Interference Technology

2012 Directory & Design Guide

Issue link: http://item-media.uberflip.com/i/76626

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 140 of 171

samuel.niebauer@navy.mil Mr. Donn Rushing ....................................(301) 342-7848 donn.rushing@navy.mil Mr. Chris Theofolis ..................................(301) 342-1667 chris.theofolis@navy.mil Ms. Virginia Wines (Sec.) .......................(301)757-2507 virginia.wines@navy.mil Electromagnetic Environments (EME) Branch AIR 5.4.4.6 EME, Fax: (301)757-3611 (Bldg. 2105) (301) 342-3786 (Bldg. 2100) Branch Hd.: Mr.Alan Mazuc .................. (301) 757-3609 alan.mazuc@navy.mil Mr. Dave Brown...................................... (301) 342-4597 dave.a.brown@navy.mil Mr. John Crim ......................................... (301) 757-3612 john.crim@navy.mil Mr. Fabrizio Donis .................................. (301) 757-3604 fabrizio.donis@navy.mil Mr. Jack Farren...................................... (301) 342-0507 jack.farren@navy.mil Ms. Jack Faulkner ................................. (301) 995-2350 jack.faulkner@navy.mil Mr. Miikka Holso ................................... (301) 757-3604 miikka.holso@navy.mil Mr. Charles Joseph ............................... (301) 757-3608 charles.joseph@navy.mil Mr. Bruce McClure ................................. (301) 342-0511 bruce.mcclure1@navy.mil Mr. Mike Orloske ................................... (301) 757-3604 mark.orloske@navy.mil Mr. Fulton Preston ................................. (301) 342-6979 fulton.l.preston@navy.mil Mr. Mike Whitaker ................................. (301) 757-3604 mike.whitaker@navy.mil Aircraft Information Security (TEMPEST) Branch AIR 5.4.4.7 TEMPEST, Fax: (301)342-4593 Branch Hd.: Ms. Margaret Orr .............. (301) 995-2433 margaret.orr@navy.mil Mr. Scott Anderson ............................... (301) 342-6066 scott.t.anderson@navy.mil Mr. Tom Dorrie ....................................... (301) 342-6065 thomas.dorrie@navy.mil Mr. Dan Lemanski .................................. (301) 342-6086 daniel.lemanski@navy.mil Mr. Jimmy Lyon ...................................... (301) 342-6129 james.lyon@navy.mil Ms. Kim Wooden .................................... (301) 342-2194 kimberly.wooden@navy.mil Naval Air Warfare Center Training Systems Division (NAWCTSD) Code 6.7.2.3 12350 Research Parkway, Orlando, FL 32826-3275 Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center, Charleston (SPAWAR SYSCEN, Charleston) P.O. Box 190022 North Charleston, SC 29419-9022 Fax: (843) 218-4238 Electromagnetic Environmental Effects (E3) Branch, Code 5610 Branch Hd.: Mr. Wayne Lutzen ............. (843) 218-5723 Wayne.lutzen@navy.mil E3 Engineers Reco Baker ............................................. (843) 218-3988 Reco.baker@navy.mil Mr. Frederic Duffy ................................. (843) 218-4363 Frederic.duffy@navy.mil Mr. Michael Hanna ................................ (843) 218-4039 Michael.a.hanna@navy.mil Mr. Guillermo Leiva ................................ (843) 218-7129 Guillermo.leiva@navy.mil Mr. Thomas Sessions ............................ (843) 218-6331 Thomas.sessions@navy.mil Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center Pacific, Pacific C4ISR Department (SSC PAC, PAC C4ISR DEPT) 2293 Victor Wharf Access Road, Pearl City, HI 96782- 3356 Fax: (808) 474-5511 Ms. Candice Saka.................................. (808) 471-4028 Candice.saka@navy.mil Mr. Jack Munechika ............................... (808) 471-1976 Jack.munechika@navy.mil Mr. Randy Yamada ................................ (808) 474-6061 Randy.yamada@navy.mil Mr. Lloyd Hayashida ............................... (808) 474-1967 Lloyd.hayashida@navy.mil Mr. Laine Murakami .............................. (808) 471-0366 laine.murakami@navy.mil SPAWAR Systems Center - Pacific (SSC-Pacific) 53560 Hull St., San Diego, CA 92152-5001 Fax: (619) 553-3791 Applied Electromagnetics Branch, Code 5541 Branch Hd.: Dr. John Meloling............... (619) 553-2134 john.meloling@navy.mil Mr. Jeffrey C. Allen ............................... (619) 553-6566 jeffrey.allen@navy.mil Ms. Carol Becker .................................... (619) 553-1033 carol.becker@navy.mil Mr. David C. Dawson ............................ (619) 553-4075 david.c.dawson@navy.mil Mr. David Hurdsman ............................. (619) 553-4261 david.hurdsman@navy.mil Mr. Lance Koyama .................................. (619) 553-3784 lance.koyama@navy.mil Mr. Ahn Lee (619) 553-3426 ahn.lee@navy.mil Mr. P. Michael McGinnis ....................... (619) 553-5092 mike.mcginnis@navy.mil Ms. Nazia Mozaffar .............................. (619) 553-2593 nazia.mozaffar@navy.mil Mr. Rick Nielsen ..................................... (619) 553-6015 rick.nielsen@navy.mil Ms. Jeanne Rockway ............................ (619) 553-3886 jeanne.rockway@navy.mil Mr. Kianoush Rouzbehani ......................(619) 553-3134 kian.rouzbehani@navy.mil Raquel Sanchez-Karem .......................... (619) 553-5876 raquel.sanchez-karem@navy.mil Ricardo Santoyo-Mejia .......................... (619) 553-6139 ricardo.santoyomejia@navy.mil Anirudha Siripuram ............................... (619) 553-8749 anirudha.siripuram@navy.mil Ron Thompson ........................................ (619) 553-0457 ron.thompson@navy.mil Electromagnetics Technology Branch, Code 5542 Branch Head: Matt Osburn ................... (619) 553-5941 matthew.osburn@navy.mil Dr. Rich Adams ...................................... (619) 553-4313 rich.adams@navy.mil Mr. Jim Birkett ....................................... (619) 553-3586 jim.birkett@navy.mil Mr. Jose L. Chavez ................................ (619) 553-5075 jose.chavez@navy.mil Dr. Will Cronyn ...................................... (619) 553-5084 will.cronyn@navy.mil Mr. Chris Dilay ....................................... (619) 553-3794 chris.dilay@navy.mil Mr. Vincent V. Dinh ................................(619) 553-7255 vincent.v.dinh@navy.mil Ms. Silvia Goodman, Secretary ............ (619) 226-5953 silvia.goodman@navy.mil Mr. David Hilton .................................... (619) 553-2666 david.r.hilton@navy.mil Mr. Carl P. Kugel .................................... (619) 553-3066 carl.kugel@navy.mil interferencetechnology.com Ms. Wendy Massey ...............................(619) 553-9711 wendy.massey@navy.mil Mr. Daniel Meeks .................................. (619) 553-6753 daniel.meeks@navy.mil Dr. John D. Rockway .............................. (619) 553-5438 john.rockway@navy.mil Mr. Alberto Rodriguez ........................... (619) 553-5697 alberto.rodriguez2@navy.mil Advanced Electromagnetic Technology Branch, Code 5546 Branch Hd.: Jodi McGee ....................... (619) 553-3778 jodi.mcgee@navy.mil Diana Arceo ........................................... (619) 553-6344 diana.arceo@navy.mil Lam T. Bui ............................................... (619) 553-6038 lam.bui@navy.mil Jennifer Edwards ................................... (619) 553-5428 jennifer.edwards@navy.mil Daniel R. Gaytan..................................... (619) 553-7461 daniel.gaytan@navy.mil John L. Hunter ....................................... (619) 553-5086 john.hunter@navy.mil Lillie Jackson, Secretary ....................... (619) 553-5076 lillie.jackson@navy.mil Dr. Burt Markham ................................... (619) 553-6082 burt.markham@navy.mil Mr. Marcus Maurer ................................ (619) 553-3797 marcus.maurer@navy.mil Mr. Aldo Monges .................................... (619) 553-6129 aldo.monges@navy.mil Mr. Filemon Peralta ................................ (619) 553-3043 filemon.peralta@navy.mil Mr. Hoa Phan ......................................... (619) 553-0148 hoa.phan@navy.mil Mr. Randall Reeves ................................ (619) 553-1032 randall.reeves@navy.mil Mr. Anthony Ton .................................... (619) 553-5428 anthony.ton@navy.mil Mr. Daryl W. Von Mueller ..................... (619) 553-6527 daryl.vonmueller@navy.mil Mr. Benton Wong .................................. (619) 553-3043 benton.wong@navy.mil Chief of Naval Operations Code NC-1, PT-5451, N6F13 2000-Navy Pentagon, Washington, DC 20350-2000 Fax: (703) 601-1323 Spectrum Electromagnetic Environmental Effects (E3) & EMP Policy & Programs Head: Mr. Dave D. Harris ....................... (703) 601-3968 dave.harris@navy.mil Naval Ordnance Safety and Security Activity (NOSSA) NAVORDSAFSECACT INDIAN HEAD Electrical Explosives Safety Code N84 Farragut Hall, Bldg. D323, 23 Strauss Ave. Indian Head, MD 20640-5035, Fax: (301) 744-6088 Weapons Assessment (N8) Director: Charles Denham ..................... (301) 744-4447 charles.denham@navy.mil Naval Research Laboratory Code 5348 4555 Overlook Ave., S.W., Washington, D.C. 20375-5320 Tel.: (202) 404-7726, Mr. Larry Cohen Lawrence.Cohen@nrl.navy.mil Naval SeaSystems Command (NAVSEA) Force Electromagnetic Environmental Effects (E3) and Spectrum Management Warfare Systems Engineering Directorate (SEA 06) 1333 Isaac Hull Ave., S.E., Stop 5011, Washington Navy Yard, DC 20376-5011, Fax: (202) 781-4568 Force E3 and Spectrum Management Branch INTERFERENCE TECHNOLOGY 139 GOV'T DIRECTORY

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Interference Technology - 2012 Directory & Design Guide